Rainbows and Dragonflies

Crocheted Winter Hat

Posted on: December 5, 2010

The weather’s getting colder and it’s time to bundle up. I bought a hat for Li’l T and even though it was up an age range it doesn’t fit him. *smh* Cue crochet hooks to the rescue. I found the “Earflap Hat For Kids” pattern on Ravelry. It was a pretty easy pattern but I did fub up a little. Oops. I didn’t do the ribbing or the tassels but I think I will for the next hat and add a pom on top. It keeps him pretty toasty nonetheless.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

Lilypie Third Birthday tickers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

