Rainbows and Dragonflies

Wordless Wednesday – Young Yogi

Posted on: March 9, 2011

8 Responses to "Wordless Wednesday – Young Yogi"

ooh, next step, somersaults!

LOL I’m kid of excited about that. I loved tumbling as a kid.

Oh my goodness how CUTE is this!?! Can he flip over yet?! That’s so adorable! haha.

And I’m glad I’m not the only one having problems keeping the baby out of the bathroom. Just this morning she was crying cause she couldn’t figure out how to get around the other side of the bathroom door. It was so funny. But sad at the same time. haha.

He hasn’t figured how to flip yet. That day should be coming soon though.

He spent 20 minutes playing with the running water in the tub today. LOL

You always catch him at his very best LOL

Thank you, I try.

I love this photo! And LOOK at his chunky little thighs!

I love his chunky legs. He’s ticklish on the back of his thighs so I always mess with him. LOL

Leave a Reply

Lilypie Third Birthday tickers

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Pinterest

Follow Me on Pinterest

Archives

